Właściciele

Marzena Konopa

Tel. +48 722 241 985

Mail: piotr.konopa@mp-trans.net

Piotr Konopa

Tel. + 48 885 061 979

Mail: piotr.konopa@mp-trans.net

Transport

Kierownik transportu i spedycji

Karol Kupczak

Tel. +48 794 786 708

Mail: karol.kupczak@mp-trans.net

Klaudia Jurczak

Tel. +48 608 628 768

Mail: klaudia.jurczak@mp-trans.net

 

Agata Kałużna

Tel. +48 533 265 462

Mail: agata@mp-trans.net

Monika Andrzejak

Tel. +48 733 852 364

Mail: monika.andrzejak@mp-trans.net

Paulina Balcerzak

Tel. +48 530 417 618

Mail: paulina@mp-trans.net

Alina Kibets

Tel. +48 663 881 022

Mail: alina.kibets@mp-trans.net

Adam Krajewski

Tel. +48 575 044 122

Mail: adam@mp-trans.net

Kinga Kasprzak

Tel. +48 533 670 398

Mail: kinga@mp-trans.net

Spedycja

Magdalena Ignaczak

Tel. +48 533 250 434

Mail: magda@mp-trans.net

Sabina Orłowska

Tel. +48 533 272 437

Mail: sabina@mp-trans.net

Robert Mazurek

Tel. +48 721 895 845 

Mail: robert@mp-trans.net

Biuro

Monika Stańczyk

Tel. +48 534 224 401

Mail: monika.stanczyk@mp-trans.net